Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Spark Your Vitality

Big Map Get Directions

Spark Your Vitality
Heather Wilson
411 Huronia Road Unit #5
Barrie, Ontario L4N 9B3

705-252-5706 | phone
705-896-5700 | cellular

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Cheque Visa MasterCard PayPal

Hours of Operation
Please make an appointment.
Our Memberships
Spark Your Vitality

14 Reviews
ShopBarrie.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

6 months ago
Nicole R , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I had the pleasure of hearing Heather speak a few weeks ago. She has the ability to immediately capture the audience’s attention. She has a very down-to-earth approach and establishes connection by telling a bit of her own story. In a very brief period, she was able to help me recover the true purpose of my path and business. As a result, I felt re-energized and more motivated.

Anyone can call themselves a coach but few possess the skill to communicate in such a meaningful full way. I highly recommend Heather!

Share On Facebook

6 months ago
Megan Suggitt , a member from Orillia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Being a young entrepreneur is tough. There are so many hurdles to jump through, you're constantly underestimating your ability and you continually question if your business is valuable. There were countless times I wanted to call it quits and give up. Heather has been by my side every step of the way to reassure me and to provide me with the right tools to succeed with confidence. Without the genuine support, love and knowledge from Heather I don't think I would be where I am today with my business. Heather provides you with amazing support and guidance that allows you to put your best foot forward which empowers both you and your business to grow! I can't thank Heather enough for believing in my business vision and giving me the right tools to succeed! I highly recommend Heather's services to any entrepreneur!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
women & children's shelter of barrie , a member from Women & Chlidren's Shelter of Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Incredible workshop, lots of ah-ha moments! Heather is great at coaching to help get you to the root of the issue and guides participants to find their solution. We learned techniques that can be applied to many areas of life. Plus lot of great tools to carry the learning forward in the office/work environment.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Alexandra O'Brien , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I had the pleasure of working with Heather from Spark Your Vitality when she conducted the "Build Your Business Roadmapping" workshop for a group of young entrepreneurs. Heather did an amazing job at engaging the attendees and really motivated them to get excited about their business goals. She ensured that she took the time to connect and build a rapport with each participant in order to relate the content to their individual situation. I would 100% recommend her services to others and I look forward to working with her in the future.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Anonymous , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Workplace Leadership Training - Facilitated by Heather Wilson

Liked the way the exercises involved everyone. A great way to get people to mix. ~ Learned additional techniques for getting to the root of the problem ~ The format is interactive and the dynamics are engaging. It was also a great way to network with other employees exchange opinions and learn from others experience ~ I was pleasantly surprised with the mindset of the other participants. Everyone seemed to be engaged which is most likely due to Heather’s expertise and therefore the class was more meaningful than other classes that I have attended. I look forward to the rest of the course. ~ Group discussion ~ The interaction with other coworkers and the real live examples discussed during class ~ Heathers personality was terrific. She was an excellent communicator and encouraged everyone to participate. Great sense of humor as well! Great job Heather ~ I enjoyed the interactive learning from others experiences ~

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Anonymous , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Emotional Intelligence Seminar facilitated by Heather Wilson

Loved about the seminar…

•The comparison between our own emotional needs and the emotional needs of others.

•Really enjoyed the empathy activity; recognizing that we all need to have empathy for each other and our clients.

•Ah-ha –our needs are very much the same as our clients!

•The worksheet “How aware are you?” It was very relevant to the workplace and good interactive activity.

•Enjoyed learning about this topic and now have more in-depth knowledge of it.

•Loved the worksheet exercise.

•We need more of this kind of thing. It gives me some goals to work on.

•Loved the part about emotional triggers.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Anonymous , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Goal-setting Workshop Facilitated by Heather Wilson:

•Goal-setting – finally was able to logically break down steps to make a goal specific to my needs. I have tried many times prior, but never got it! Heather answered questions thoroughly, gave relevant examples from her own experience too.

•Great flow of the topic, good discussion and useful handouts and workbook. Easy to understand, a fantastic group of participants and the instructor was passionate about the topic –time flew by!

•Love the practical steps because that is the foundation.

•Great workbook –details and good information to take home with me.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Penni Michaud Designs , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have participated in several of Heather Wilson's workshops including 'Ready, Set, Strategize!', 'What is Emotional Intelligence?' and 'Mind-Mapping'...and I loved them all! I have actually attended 'Ready, Set, Strategize!' twice, I found that I learned even more the second time and my results although similar had a completely different final destination. Heather's amazing energy fills the room during her workshops, she coaches her participants in a very positive, encouraging and easily understood way. It will be very hard deciding which workshop to attend first as they all have such great topics and you can be certain that you will leave feeling energized and read to take action!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
heather wilson , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Penni and I have so enjoyed working with you! I'm thrilled that you are moving forward and for the success you are experiencing in your business. It's like the saying goes though, "You get out of something, what you put into it."

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
A Local , a member from Local,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I recently attended the "Find Your Voice" Lunch n Learn and came away with some great information and ideas. I was reminded of things I thought I knew, was given fresh tips for creating the mindset before beginning the speech and left feeling excited and inspired. Thanks Heather!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
heather wilson , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your kind words and I'm thrilled that you found Find Your Voice to be helpful. Wishing you much success with your upcoming speaking engagements! ~Heather

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Laura , a member from Barrie, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I attended a "Ready, Set, Strategize!" workshop at the end of my Maternity Leave. My interaction with Heather and other group participants allowed me to visualize my action plan to build "My Own Best Life". I really liked that the goal setting segment of the workshop allowed me to focus on my own personal values. Focusing on my personal values ensured that the goals I created were a reflection of my values. Thank you for inspiring and empowering me to improve my life.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
heather wilson , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your note Laura...and I am so thrilled to see you moving forward on your dreams and taking action with your values in mind. It's an honour to work with individuals like you, who actually follow through and make their dreams a reality. Congrats!!!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Karen Le Blanc Family Mediation Services , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
When I was introduced to Heather I was overwhelmed and struggling. Then I attended her Ready, Set, Strategize workshop.

She literally "Sparked" me back on track!!

I left the workshop feeling empowered again and went right to work mapping my strategy. I now have a daily point of reference and can easily keep track of where I am in my plan.

It doesn't end there...I don't have to worry about derailing again because Heather offers follow up coaching.

I highly recommend this workshop; not only for entrepreneurs but for anyone who needs goal-setting guidance.

Love your energy Heather and many thanks!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
heather wilson , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your kind words Karen. You can count on the ongoing support for sure... as you build your incredible practice. Your talents and gifts, along with your openness will serve you well. I am thrilled to be working with you.

Thanks again and see you soon! Heather

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Your Body Talks with Jessy Morrison , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have taken a couple of Heather's workshops and each time have had a breakthru. Her meditation to commence the activity for the 'Ready, Set, Strategize' Workshop really gave me an epiphany and great clarity on naming and delivering my own packages. Like WOW it all came together!!

Her mind mapping workshop made mapping so easy and fun, it gave me permission to be as whimsical and artistic as I am without restraint, and boy did it get the creative juices flowing... but then she has a way of helping me expand my focus.

If you haven't yet worked with Heather you must; it's fun, productive, and really easy, and why wouldn't you want to let go of struggle?

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
heather wilson , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Jessy! I so appreciate your review here, and your positive energy and expression of what's come up for you. You are a fabulous participant and I'm thrilled that you were able to tap into your creative self.

I owe you a recording of the Visualization. I've recorded it, now I need to figure out how to send it to you!

Stay tuned :D

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
A Local , a member from Barrie On,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Had an amazing morning with Heather in her mapping class for business owners. We were creative and focused as Heather directed us to put on paper what our goals are professionally and personally. Takes your thoughts and idea's and puts them on paper. I have already put some idea's in motion!

Thanks again Heather :)

Mary Lou youneedabreak.ca

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
heather wilson , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Mary Lou for your commitment to this process. It is incredible the power that exists in moving your thoughts and ideas to paper. They suddenly become more real and attainable. Congrats too on putting your ideas in motion. Next is seeing your ideas come to fruition. How exciting!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Paula Hansen Creative , a member from Local,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I’m really happy that I invested the time to attend The New and Empowered You workshop series presented by Heather Calvert-Wilson of Spark Your Vitality. The program was arranged in a logical progression that helped me understand how our interactions are impacted by our communications styles, tools for improving our communications and how to implement them as we move forward with setting our life and business goals. Heather is a great listener and has the ability to really hear what you are saying, and help you to really hear yourself. I highly recommend Heather’s coaching and workshops.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
heather wilson , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments Paula. I truly appreciate you taking the time to write this note and for your very candid and specific points. It was an honour to work with you! :)

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go





About ShopBarrie.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Greater Barrie Chamber of Commerce GrowVantage Kempenfest 2018 RogersTV
Small Business Connect Snap Barrie The Networking Effect

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com